BY JUPITER (1942.15)

Act One

Scene 1
For Jupiter and Greece
Scene 2
The Amazons
Jupiter Forbid
Life With Father
Nobody’s Heart Belongs to Me
The Gateway of the Temple of Minerva
Life With Father (Reprise)
Here’s a Hand
No, Mother, No

Act Two

Scene 1
The Boy I Left Behind Me
Nobody’s Heart Belongs to Me (Reprise)
Ev’rything I’ve Got
Bottoms Up
Careless Rhapsody
Scene 2
Ev’rything I’ve Got (Reprise)
Scene 3
Wait Till You See Her
Now That I’ve Got My Strength