OH, BOY! (1917)

OH, BOY! (1917.06)

Act One

Scene 1
Scene Music:  Let’s Make a Night of It (Ensemble)
You Never Knew About Me
A Package of Seeds (from 90 in the Shade)
An Old-Fashioned Wife
A Pal Like You (We’re Going to Be Pals)
Till the Clouds Roll By
Scene 2
A Little Bit of Ribbon
The First Day of May

Act Two

Koo-La-Loo (Opening)
Rolled into One
Oh, Daddy, Please!
Nesting Time (in Flatbush)
Words Are Not Needed (Every Day)
Flubby Dub, The Cave-Man